Events from Thursday, August 27, 2015 to Saturday, August 27, 2016 in Student Employment

E.g., 08/27/2015
E.g., 08/27/2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

CareerTalks - Need a Job? Learn how to find one on campus!

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

CareerTalks - Find Your Major

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

CareerTalks - Intro to Resumes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Resume Party: Get ready for the Career Fair

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
3rd Floor Landing - Student Union

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Resume Party: Get ready for the Career Fair

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
3rd Floor Landing - Student Union

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Employer Panel: Career Fair Tips

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
156 Student Union

Monday, October 26, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

CareerTalks - Interviewing: Techniques to Get Hired!

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Friday, November 13, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

CareerTalks - Resumes & Cover Letters

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

CareerTalks - Salary Negotiation

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)