Student Union

E.g., 01/20/2018
E.g., 01/20/2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

The Price is Wright

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, January 26, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Leader to Leader Conference

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 9:45 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Ice Climbing

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 12:00 pm to Sunday, February 4, 2018, 8:00 pm
Peabody Ice Climbing Club, Fenton, Michigan

Monday, February 5, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Adventure Summit

Friday, February 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018, 5:00 pm
Student Union

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Bouldering Competition

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym

Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Longest Table

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Monday, February 12, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Valentine's Day Climbing Party

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Path to Health Professions Day

Monday, February 19, 2018, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Student Union

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Open Paddle

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 8:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Swimming Pool, Student Union

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Bowl a Strike with Adapted Rec

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
1238 N Fairfield Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45432

Monday, March 19, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Climbing Techniques

Friday, March 23, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Red River Gorge Backpacking

Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, April 1, 2018
Red River Gorge, Kentucky

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Eastwood Metropark, Dayton