Events from Thursday, July 28, 2016 to Friday, July 28, 2017 in Student Union

E.g., 07/28/2016
E.g., 07/28/2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 30, 2016, 7:00 am to Sunday, August 7, 2016, 10:00 pm
San Juan Mountains, Pagosa Springs, CO

Friday, August 5, 2016

Raider Open House

Friday, August 5, 2016,
10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Student Union

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Paralympic Shooting Clinic

Saturday, August 6, 2016,
9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Campus Recreation, Lower Level

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Freshmen Outdoor Orientation Trip

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Appalachian Trail, Roan Highlands, TN

Staff Development Day

Wednesday, August 17, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Orientation and Residency for Master of Information Systems and M.S. in Logistics Supply Chain Management

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 8:00 am to Sunday, August 21, 2016, 5:00 pm
Student Union Endeavour Room & Millett Hall

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, September 15, 2016

President's Award for Excellence

Thursday, September 15, 2016,
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, September 16, 2016

We Serve U Volunteer Fair

Friday, September 16, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 30, 2016

College of Education and Human Services Homecoming Trivia Night

Friday, September 30, 2016,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway