Student Union

E.g., 02/25/2017
E.g., 02/25/2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Florida Paddle Spring Break Adventure

Saturday, February 25, 2017, 6:00 am to Saturday, March 4, 2017, 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Grand Canyon Backpacking Trip

Sunday, February 26, 2017, 6:00 am to Saturday, March 4, 2017, 5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Raider Open House

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Beaver Vu Bowling with Adapted Rec

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Rainbow Alliance Drag ReVu

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Wright State Student Union Apollo Room

Monday, March 20, 2017

Yoga in Nature

Monday, March 20, 2017,
12:15 pm to 1:00 pm

Monday, March 27, 2017

Exploring Rehabilitation Professions

Monday, March 27, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
156 Student Union (Endeavor Room)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

FlatWater Kayaking

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Stand Up Paddleboarding

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Student & Alumni Speed Networking

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Endeavour Room

Friday, March 31, 2017

Great Smoky Mountains Campout

Friday, March 31, 2017, 1:00 pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017, 5:30 pm

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

John Bryan Outdoor Climbing

Saturday, April 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

End of Semester Climb

Friday, April 21, 2017,
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

President Hopkins Champagne Toast

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, April 28, 2017