Events from Monday, February 19, 2018 to Tuesday, February 19, 2019 in Student Union

E.g., 02/19/2018
E.g., 02/19/2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Path to Health Professions Day

Monday, February 19, 2018, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Student Union

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Black Panther Movie Discussion with Dr. Ronald Jackson II

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
163 Discovery Room, Student Union

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Poetry After Dark

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Rathskeller Student Union

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

WSU Housing Fair

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Open Paddle

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 8:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Swimming Pool, Student Union

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Bowl a Strike with Adapted Rec

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
1238 N Fairfield Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45432

Monday, March 19, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Climbing Techniques

Friday, March 23, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Red River Gorge Backpacking

Saturday, March 31, 2018 to Sunday, April 1, 2018
Red River Gorge, Kentucky

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Stand Up Paddleboard

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Eastwood Metropark, Dayton

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Eastwood Metropark, Dayton

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Backcountry Cooking

Friday, April 13, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Achilles Hill, Wright State University

Friday, April 20, 2018

End of Semester Climb

Friday, April 20, 2018, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
041 Student Union / Climbing Gym

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Bolinga Graduation & Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, April 27, 2018