Events from Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, November 13, 2020 in Student Union

E.g., 11/13/2019
E.g., 11/13/2019

Friday, November 15

Try Kayaking

Friday, November 15, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Wednesday, November 20

Outdoor Skills Series: Basics of Camping

Wednesday, November 20, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium

Saturday, November 23

Monday, November 25

Outdoor Skills Series: Map & Compass

Monday, November 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, November 28

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, Noon to 2 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center

Tuesday, December 3

Outdoor Skills Series: Anchor Building

Tuesday, December 3, 4 pm to 5 pm
Indoor Rock Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union

Wednesday, December 4

Friday, December 6

Open Paddle

Friday, December 6, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Unwind & Climb

Friday, December 6, 4 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Climbing Wall

Saturday, December 14

Sea Kayaking the Gulf of Mexico

Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, December 22
Everglades National Park, Florida

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Santa Fe Backpacking & Snowshoeing Adventure

Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Match Day 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia