Events from Thursday, September 18, 2014 to Thursday, September 25, 2014 in Student Union

E.g., 09/18/2014
E.g., 09/18/2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Kayaking River Float Trip

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Mad River, Dayton

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Introduction to Backpacking-Overnight

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Germantown MetroPark

Adapted Bowling

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Dayton Campus
BeaverVu Bowling Alley

Monday, September 22, 2014

Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons and Fitness

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Eastwood MetroPark Lagoon

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Mountain Biking

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Huffman MetroPark, Momba

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Introduction to Rock Climbing

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Climbing Wall in the Student Union

Welcome Back - Mass Communication

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:45pm
Dayton Campus
Millett Atrium

Adapted Recreation Weekly Intramurals

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Gym

Looking ahead

John Bryan SP Climbing or Hiking Day

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
John Bryan State Park, Wingo Parking Area

John Bryan SP Hiking Day

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
John Bryan State Park, Wingo Parking Area

Introduction to Rock Climbing

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Climbing Wall in the Student Union

Adapted Recreation Weekly Intramurals

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Gym

Project ASPIRE

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Atrium