Events from Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 20, 2018 in Student Union

E.g., 10/20/2017
E.g., 10/20/2017

In Progress as of today

Ch. 31 Fall Accounts - WSU Bookstore

Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 8:30 am to Friday, November 17, 2017, 5:00 pm
WSU Bookstore

Friday, October 20, 2017

Custom Reglia Orders - Due Date

Friday, October 20, 2017
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mad River Gorge Outdoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mad River Gorge, Springfield, OH

Monday, October 23, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, October 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

College Con - Puzzles

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Diversity Initiatives: Movie Screening

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
196 Dwyer

Friday, October 27, 2017

Diversity Initiatives: Movie Screening

Friday, October 27, 2017, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
196 Dwyer

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Pumpkin Painting

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Faculty/Staff Open Forum with Bill Holmes new AVP for International Affairs

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pathfinder Lounge, Student Unon

Spooky Climbing Party

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, November 3, 2017

Climbing Techniques

Friday, November 3, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Monday, November 6, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Faculty Rental Regalia Orders - Due Nov. 8th

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Appalachian Foothills Backpacking Weekend

Friday, November 10, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Appalachian Foothills, Shawnee State Wilderness, OH

Monday, November 13, 2017

$alary Negotiation Workshop

Monday, November 13, 2017, 12:20 pm to 1:20 pm
163B Student Union, Wright State University

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Raiderthon

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:00 am to Sunday, November 19, 2017, 1:00 am
Student Union Apollo Room

Monday, November 20, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, November 20, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Muscatatuck Bouldering Weekend

Saturday, November 25, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017
Muscatatuck, Indiana

Monday, November 27, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, November 27, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Thursday, November 30, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, December 8, 2017

Holiday Climbing Party

Friday, December 8, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Friday, December 15, 2017

Gulf of Mexico Sea Kayaking

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
10,000 Islands, Florida

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Adventure Summit

Friday, February 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018, 5:00 pm
Student Union