Undergraduate

E.g., 06/25/2018
E.g., 06/25/2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation - Honors Only

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, June 7, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation - Honors Only

Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Monday, June 25, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Friday, July 27, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Friday, August 24, 2018