Undergraduate

E.g., 06/24/2018
E.g., 06/24/2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Friday, July 27, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Friday, August 3, 2018

Raider Open House

Friday, August 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Raider Open House

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Raider Open House

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm