Faculty and Staff

E.g., 02/12/2016
E.g., 02/12/2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Open House: New Employee Health & Wellness Center

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 10, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Project Linus - A Blanket Making Marathon

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 -
1:00pm to 7:00pm
Student Union Atrium

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Friday, April 8, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Friday, April 15, 2016

APRIL CRAZE

Friday, April 15, 2016
North Lawn, University Plaza, The Quad

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Friday, May 6, 2016

Second Annual Retirees Luncheon

Friday, May 6, 2016 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Berry Room, Nutter Center

Monday, May 9, 2016

Skin Cancer Screening

Monday, May 9, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
Various locations

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering