Events from Sunday, June 26, 2016 to Monday, June 26, 2017 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 06/26/2016
E.g., 06/26/2016

In Progress as of today

Raffle to Benefit CHOICES

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 to Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 29, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, July 1, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, July 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

School Supply Donation Drive

Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 11:10 am to Friday, July 29, 2016, 11:10 am

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Staff Development Day

Wednesday, August 17, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, September 15, 2016

President's Award for Excellence

Thursday, September 15, 2016,
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, September 16, 2016

Fall Volunteer Fair

Friday, September 16, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 23, 2016

Air Force 5K

Friday, September 23, 2016,
3:50 pm to 5:00 pm
Nutter Center

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Cards for Kids

Tuesday, November 15, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Educational Resource Center

Friday, December 2, 2016

Mammography Coach on Campus

Friday, December 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, December 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, March 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, May 3, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.