Events from Tuesday, September 1, 2015 to Thursday, September 1, 2016 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 09/01/2015
E.g., 09/01/2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Dayton Art Institute: Call to Duty: World War Posters & Tears of Stone

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 11:15am to 2:15pm
Dayton Art Institute

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Friday, October 9, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

La Commedia Dinner Theatre: The Church Basement Ladies in Potluck Dinner

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
La Commedia Dinner Theatre

Friday, October 30, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Friday, November 6, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, December 11, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Saturday, December 12, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Sunday, December 13, 2015

2015 Madrigal Dinner

Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
The Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
210 University Foundation Building

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering