Events from Tuesday, August 30, 2016 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 08/30/2016
E.g., 08/30/2016

In Progress as of today

Thursday, September 1, 2016

WSP Obstetrics & Gynecology Talk: Polycystic Ovary Syndrome

Thursday, September 1, 2016,
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center - Classroom 1

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, September 8, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 8, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Brain Matters: Self-Care

Thursday, September 8, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center - Classroom 1

Thursday, September 15, 2016

President's Award for Excellence

Thursday, September 15, 2016,
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, September 16, 2016

Fall Volunteer Fair

Friday, September 16, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 23, 2016

Air Force 5K

Friday, September 23, 2016,
3:50 pm to 5:00 pm
Nutter Center

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

College of Liberal Arts Open Houses and Receptions

Saturday, October 1, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Creative Arts Center and Tom Hanks Center for Motion Pictures

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Thursday, October 13, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 13, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, November 10, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 10, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Cards for Kids

Tuesday, November 15, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Educational Resource Center

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Mammography Coach on Campus

Friday, December 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, December 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, December 8, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 8, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 12, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, March 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, May 3, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 11, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 8, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm