Events from Monday, January 23, 2017 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 01/23/2017
E.g., 01/23/2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Open Forum: Chief Diversity Officer Candidate, Matt Boaz

Tuesday, January 24, 2017,
11:30 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union, Room 163 A/B (Discovery Room)

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Tech Talk (Friends of the Libraries)

Friday, January 27, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Room 241/242, Dunbar Library

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Tuesday, January 31, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, February 2, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Thursday, February 2, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

Dayton Philharmonic Open Rehearsal

Thursday, February 2, 2017,
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday, February 3, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Crayons to Classrooms

Saturday, February 4, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Tuesday, February 7, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Tuesday, February 7, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Wednesday, February 8, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

Thursday, February 9, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Thursday, February 9, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, February 10, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening

Friday, February 10, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Med Sci 111

Thursday, February 16, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening - Lake Campus

Thursday, February 16, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
187 Andrews Hall

Faculty Publishing & CORE Scholar (Friends of the Libraries)

Thursday, February 16, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Discovery Room, Student Union; 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, February 17, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Women's Basketball Raiders vs. Milwaukee

Sunday, February 26, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, March 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Finding the Poet Within, with Prof. Gary Pacernick

Thursday, March 2, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Finding the Poet Within, with Prof. Gary Pacernick

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, March 10, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening - Dayton STEM School

Friday, March 10, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Dayton STEM School

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Pages