Events from Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, November 13, 2020 in Retirees Association

E.g., 11/13/2019
E.g., 11/13/2019

Thursday, November 14

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 14, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, December 4

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, December 12

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 12, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Monday, March 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Annual Wright State Retirees Luncheon

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Nutter Center Berry Room

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Lucy Ganje Reception

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries