Events from Friday, August 29, 2014 to Friday, September 5, 2014 in Arts

E.g., 08/29/2014
E.g., 08/29/2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

DO YOU REMEMBER? Celebrating 40 Years of Contemporary Art at Wright State

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, March 15, 2015 (All day)
Dayton Campus
A132 Creative Arts Center

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Visiting Writers Series: McCann and Wagner

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Discovery Room

Looking ahead

Lunchtime Lecture Series - Ron Geibert

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Dayton Campus
A132 Creative Arts Center

Guest Artist: Mark Kellogg, trombone

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day) to Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Creative Arts Center

EXPOSURE - Exhibition Reception

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Dayton Campus
A132 Creative Arts Center

While Your Hearts Are Yearning: Popular Songs of the Great War

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center