Events from Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 20, 2018 in Arts

E.g., 10/20/2017
E.g., 10/20/2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 3, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Friday, November 3, 2017, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, November 5, 2017, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, November 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Open Screening and Lecture of SPARKLE, a film by Steven Bognar and Julia Reichert

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Creative Arts Center Studio 170

Fiddler on the Roof

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 10, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Friday, November 10, 2017, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Fiddler on the Roof

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, November 12, 2017, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 17, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Friday, November 17, 2017, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Fiddler on the Roof

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, December 1, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Friday, December 1, 2017, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, December 8, 2017

Fall Concert

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm

Urinetown: The Musical

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Fall Concert

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 2:00 pm

Urinetown: The Musical

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Urinetown: The Musical

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Thursday, February 1, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 2, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Friday, February 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 3, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 8, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Friday, February 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Emerging Choreographers Concert

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Grapes of Wrath

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, March 15, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, March 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, March 18, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 30, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, March 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 1, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, April 1, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, April 5, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse