Events from Wednesday, March 22, 2017 to Thursday, March 22, 2018 in Arts

E.g., 03/22/2017
E.g., 03/22/2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Project Linus

Wednesday, March 22, 2017,
12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Visiting Writers Series: Kathy Fagan and Raena Shirali

Wednesday, March 22, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union Pathfinder Lounge

Saturday, April 8, 2017

ARTSGALA 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 6:30 pm to Sunday, April 9, 2017, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Thursday, April 20, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 21, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 21, 2017,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 22, 2017,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 23, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Friday, May 12, 2017

2017 Alumni Exhibition--Opening Reception

Friday, May 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
160 Creative Arts Center

Monday, September 25, 2017

COMPLEXIONS CONTEMPORARY BALLET – RESIDENCY & PERFORMANCE

Monday, September 25, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
Creative Arts Center (Talk-back) & Victoria Theatre (Performance), Dayton, OH

Complexions Contemporary Ballet Residency

Monday, September 25, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Complexions Contemporary Ballet Performance

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Victoria Theatre