Events from Thursday, February 23, 2017 to Friday, February 23, 2018 in Arts

E.g., 02/23/2017
E.g., 02/23/2017

In Progress as of today

DWIGHT RHODEN – RESIDENCY

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wright State University, Creative Arts Center, Dayton, OH

Friday, February 24, 2017

Public Screening and Panel Discussion of the Sol Lewitt documentary by Chris Teerink.

Friday, February 24, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
280 Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Lecture by John Hogan

Sunday, March 12, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
280 Creative Arts Center

Opening Reception of the Sol LeWitt Wall Drawing, 6 Geometric Figures

Sunday, March 12, 2017,
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Stein Galleries

Saturday, April 8, 2017

ARTSGALA 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 6:30 pm to Sunday, April 9, 2017, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Thursday, April 20, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 21, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 21, 2017,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 22, 2017,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Dwight Rhoden Work Performed in Wright State's Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 23, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Festival Stage, Creative Arts Center

Friday, May 12, 2017

2017 Alumni Exhibition--Opening Reception

Friday, May 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
160 Creative Arts Center

Monday, September 25, 2017

COMPLEXIONS CONTEMPORARY BALLET – RESIDENCY & PERFORMANCE

Monday, September 25, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
Creative Arts Center (Talk-back) & Victoria Theatre (Performance), Dayton, OH

Complexions Contemporary Ballet Residency

Monday, September 25, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Complexions Contemporary Ballet Performance

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Victoria Theatre