Events from Monday, February 19, 2018 to Tuesday, February 19, 2019 in Arts

E.g., 02/19/2018
E.g., 02/19/2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, March 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, March 18, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 24, 2018

ARTSGALA 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 6:00 pm to Sunday, March 25, 2018, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 30, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, March 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 1, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, April 1, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Kaveh Akbar Poetry Reading

Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Stein Galleries, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 5, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, April 6, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Will Schutt Poetry Reading

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Stein Galleries, Creative Arts Center

Spring Dance Concert

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

The Memory of Water

Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Memory of Water

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

The Memory of Water

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Memory of Water

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 pm