Events from Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Thursday, October 18, 2018 in Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 10/18/2017
E.g., 10/18/2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Friday, October 20, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, October 20, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs IUPUI

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Friday, October 27, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State

Friday, October 27, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Swimming & Diving vs Marshall

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
WSU Natatorium

Swimming & Diving vs Milwaukee

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
WSU Natatorium

Women's Volleyball vs Oakland

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Monday, October 30, 2017

Women's Soccer vs TBA (First Round)

Monday, October 30, 2017
#3 and #4 Seeds Host

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Indianapolis (Exhibition)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Women's Soccer vs TBA (Semifinals)

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Friday, November 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving vs IUPUI

Friday, November 3, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Natatorium

Men's Basketball vs Wayne State (NE) (Exhibition)

Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Soccer vs IUPUI

Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Women's Soccer vs TBA (Finals)

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Monday, November 6, 2017

Men's Soccer vs TBA (First Round)

Monday, November 6, 2017
#3 and #4 Seeds Host

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Youngstown State

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Men's Soccer vs TBA (Semifinals)

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Friday, November 10, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Milwaukee

Friday, November 10, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Men's Soccer vs TBA (Finals)

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Eastern Illinois

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, November 17, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs TBA (First Round)

Friday, November 17, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs TBA (Semifinals)

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Men's Basketball vs Murray State

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs TBA (Finals)

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Monday, November 20, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Tiffin

Monday, November 20, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, November 24, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Gardner-Webb

Friday, November 24, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Jacksonville

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Fairfield

Sunday, November 26, 2017, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, December 1, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Tennessee Tech

Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Chicago State

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Ohio Valley

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Kent State

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 15, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, January 19, 2018

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Toledo

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Women's Tennis vs Miami (OH)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Swimming & Diving vs Xavier

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
WSU Natatorium

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Eastern Illinois

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Ball State

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center