Events from Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 in Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 02/24/2018
E.g., 02/24/2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Softball vs Morehead State

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Morehead State

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Baseball vs Dayton

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Oakland

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Detroit Mercy

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs Detroit Mercy

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs Rose-Hulman

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Softball vs Youngstown State

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Youngstown State

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Softball vs Youngstown State

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Friday, May 4, 2018

Softball vs Cleveland State

Friday, May 4, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Baseball vs UIC

Friday, May 4, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Softball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Baseball vs UIC

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Softball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Baseball vs UIC

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
TBA

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 10, 2018
TBA

Friday, May 11, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 11, 2018
TBA

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Softball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 12, 2018
TBA

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 18, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, May 18, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, May 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 24, 2018
TBA

Friday, May 25, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 25, 2018
TBA

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 26, 2018
TBA
  •