Events from Tuesday, September 17, 2019 to Thursday, September 17, 2020 in Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 09/17/2019
E.g., 09/17/2019

Monday, September 23

Men's Golf vs River Run Collegiate

Monday, September 23, 12 am
River Run CC | Davidson, N.C.

Tuesday, September 24

Men's Soccer vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Tuesday, September 24, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, September 27

Women's Volleyball vs Oakland

Friday, September 27, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 28

Women's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, September 28, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Women's Volleyball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, September 28, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, September 28, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, October 4

Women's Volleyball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, October 4, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 5

Women's Volleyball vs IUPUI

Saturday, October 5, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, October 5, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, October 7

Men's Golf vs Tom Tontomonia Invitational

Monday, October 7, 12 am
Lakewood CC | Westlake, Ohio

Wednesday, October 9

Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State

Wednesday, October 9, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 12

Women's Soccer vs Milwaukee

Saturday, October 12, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, October 14

Men's Golf vs Dayton Flyer Invitational

Monday, October 14, 12 am
NCR CC | Dayton, Ohio

Saturday, October 19

Men's Soccer vs Detroit Mercy

Saturday, October 19, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Tuesday, October 22

Men's Soccer vs Marshall

Tuesday, October 22, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, October 23

Women's Soccer vs Youngstown State

Wednesday, October 23, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, November 1

Women's Volleyball vs Milwaukee

Friday, November 1, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Women's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Friday, November 1, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, November 2

Women's Volleyball vs Green Bay

Saturday, November 2, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Green Bay

Saturday, November 2, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

Men's Basketball vs Central State

Tuesday, November 5, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Men's Soccer vs Bowling Green

Tuesday, November 5, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Women's Volleyball vs UIC - Senior Night

Friday, November 8, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, November 9

Women's Soccer vs Horizon League Finals

Saturday, November 9, 7 pm to 9 pm

Monday, November 11

Men's Soccer vs Horizon League First Round

Monday, November 11, 7 pm to 9 pm

Thursday, November 14

Men's Soccer vs Horizon League Semi-Finals

Thursday, November 14, 7 pm to 9 pm

Saturday, November 16

Men's Basketball vs Kent State

Saturday, November 16, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Men's Soccer vs Horizon League Finals

Saturday, November 16, 7 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday, November 20

Men's Basketball vs Urbana %

Wednesday, November 20, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Sunday, November 24

Tuesday, December 3

Men's Basketball vs Western Kentucky University

Tuesday, December 3, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, December 7

Men's Basketball vs Indiana State

Saturday, December 7, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, December 12

Men's Basketball vs Southern

Thursday, December 12, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Tuesday, December 17

Men's Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State

Tuesday, December 17, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center