Events from Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 in Administration

E.g., 10/17/2017
E.g., 10/17/2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Human Trafficking Awareness Panel

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
University of Dayton -Meyer Room 1700 S. Patterson

Monday, October 30, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Faculty/Staff Open Forum with Bill Holmes new AVP for International Affairs

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pathfinder Lounge, Student Unon

Monday, November 6, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 6, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Monday, November 13, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 20, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, December 4, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 4, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center