Events from Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Sunday, December 10, 2017 in Administration

E.g., 12/10/2016
E.g., 12/10/2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 17, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Monday, December 19, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 19, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 9, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, January 23, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 23, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Write Winning Grant Proposals

Wednesday, January 25, 2017,
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Nutter Center - Berry Room

Thursday, January 26, 2017

NSF CAREER Award Seminar

Thursday, January 26, 2017,
8:30 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center - Berry Room

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Science Olympiad Invitational

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Nutter Center

Monday, February 6, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, February 6, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Tuesday, February 7, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Monday, February 20, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, February 20, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 6, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 20, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 3, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 17, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 1, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 1, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 15, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 15, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 5, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 5, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 19, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 19, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 3, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 3, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 17, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 17, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 7, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 7, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 21, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 21, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 5, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 18, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 18, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 2, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 2, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 16, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 16, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 6, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 6, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 20, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 20, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324