Events from Sunday, June 24, 2018 to Monday, June 24, 2019 in Administration

E.g., 06/24/2018
E.g., 06/24/2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 4 - Evaluate and Prioritize Actions

Friday, July 13, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
2455 Presidential Drive

Monday, July 16, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 5 - Identify Metrics, Resources, and Milestones

Friday, August 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
2455 Presidential Drive

Monday, August 6, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 20, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Friday, August 31, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 6 - Assemble the Strategic Plan

Friday, August 31, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
2455 Presidential Drive

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 17, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 17, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 1, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 1, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 15, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 15, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 5, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 19, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, December 3, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324