Administration

E.g., 03/30/2017
E.g., 03/30/2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Industry Leader Panel and Discussion for Students and Job-Seekers

Friday, March 31, 2017,
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Discovery Room

Monday, April 3, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 3, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 17, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Lake Campus Commencement Ceremony

Friday, April 28, 2017,
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Grand Lake Galleria Banquet Room (The Galleria), 909 Wayne St, Celina, OH 45822

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, April 29, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Monday, May 1, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 1, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 15, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 15, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 5, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 5, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 19, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 19, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 10, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 10, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, July 25, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 7, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 7, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 21, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 21, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 5, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 18, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 18, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 2, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 2, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 16, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 16, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 6, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 6, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 20, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 20, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324