Events from Friday, April 20, 2018 to Saturday, April 20, 2019 in Administration

E.g., 04/20/2018
E.g., 04/20/2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Provost Search Forums: Susan Edwards

Monday, April 23, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Provost Search: Fourth Candidate Forums

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:45 am
101 Neuroscience Engineering Collaboration Building

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 7, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Friday, May 11, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Friday, May 25, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 18, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 18, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 2, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 16, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 6, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 20, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 17, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 17, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 1, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 1, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 15, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 15, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 5, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 19, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, December 3, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324