Calendar

E.g., 12/17/2017
E.g., 12/17/2017

In Progress as of today

Gulf of Mexico Sea Kayaking

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
10,000 Islands, Florida

Sunday, December 17, 2017

H2O Church Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Senior Recital: Jacob Rhodes and Andrew Seivert, percussion

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Kettering Seventh Day Adventist Church, 3939 Stonebridge Road

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Winter Break - Most Offices Closed

Saturday, December 23, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018

Sunday, December 24, 2017

H2O Church Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, December 31, 2017

H2O Church Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Monday, January 1, 2018

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 1, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 1, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Bowling Day Out

Friday, January 5, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Beaver Vu Bowling

Sunday, January 7, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, January 7, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Monday, January 8, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 8, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 8, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 8, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

UCIE Air Force Museum Trip

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
National Museum of the United States Air Force

Bengali Cultural Festival

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Atrium,StudentUnion

Sunday, January 14, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Retirees Annual January Dining-out Brunch

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
To be announced

Monday, January 15, 2018

Low Brass Festival

Monday, January 15, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, January 17, 2018