New Employee Orientation

E.g., 07/01/2016
E.g., 07/01/2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, July 5, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, July 18, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 18, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, August 1, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 1, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
156 Student Union

Monday, August 15, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 15, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Friday, August 19, 2016

New Employee Orientation (Faculty only)

Friday, August 19, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
156 Student Union

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 6, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, September 19, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 19, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, October 3, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 3, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, October 17, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 17, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, November 7, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 7, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, November 21, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 21, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, December 5, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 5, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room

Monday, December 19, 2016

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 19, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
103 Student Union - Explorer Room