Events from Monday, January 22, 2018 to Tuesday, January 22, 2019 in Administration

E.g., 01/22/2018
E.g., 01/22/2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 22, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, February 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, February 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Monday, March 19, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 7, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 21, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 18, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 18, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 2, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 16, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 6, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 20, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 17, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 17, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324