Events from Sunday, February 14, 2016 to Tuesday, February 14, 2017 in Administration

E.g., 02/14/2016
E.g., 02/14/2016

In Progress as of today

Flint 2o Water Drive

Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
Social Work Department Office, Millett

Monday, February 15, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

A-Team Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
TBD

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wright Path To Retirement

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Introductory R Programming

Friday, February 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Introductory R Programming

Friday, February 19, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Laboratory Safety Training

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
047 Biological Sciences II

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Introductory R Programming

Friday, February 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Introductory R Programming

Friday, February 26, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Open House: New Employee Health & Wellness Center

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, March 4, 2016

Introductory R Programming

Friday, March 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Introductory R Programming

Friday, March 4, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Laboratory Safety Training

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
047 Biological Sciences II

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Introductory R Programming

Friday, March 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Introductory R Programming

Friday, March 11, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
170 Math & Micro Building

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

A-Team Meeting

Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
TBD

Friday, March 18, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Pages