Events from Wednesday, September 20, 2017 to Thursday, September 20, 2018 in Administration

E.g., 09/20/2017
E.g., 09/20/2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Study Abroad Student Open Forum

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
UCIE Conference Room, E190 Student Union

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 2, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

2017 Wright State Technology Fair

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Conference Wing

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 16, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 16, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Faculty/Staff Open Forum with Bill Holmes new AVP for International Affairs

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pathfinder Lounge, Student Unon

Monday, November 6, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 6, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Monday, November 13, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 20, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, December 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center