Academics

E.g., 04/26/2017
E.g., 04/26/2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

College of Nursing & Health Graduate Student Orientation

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
158 University Hall

Junior Recital: Brittany Hausman, violin

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wright State University Academy of Medicine Guest Lecture and Awards Dinner

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Sinclair Conference Center - 444 W. Third Street, Bldg. 12, Dayton, OH 45402

Lecture Recital: Tamra Francis

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Medical-Spirituality Conference

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Sinclair Conference Center (301 W. Fourth Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402)

University Honors Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Friday, April 28, 2017

CoLA Outstanding Student Awards Ceremony

Friday, April 28, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Hall Creative Arts Center

CECS Senior Design Showcase

Friday, April 28, 2017,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Student Union, Skylight Lobby

Lake Campus Commencement Ceremony

Friday, April 28, 2017,
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Grand Lake Galleria Banquet Room (The Galleria), 909 Wayne St, Celina, OH 45822

Order of the Engineer (OOE)

Friday, April 28, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Graduate Recital: Peter Tront, percussion

Friday, April 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Spring Commencement

Saturday, April 29, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Junior Recital: Jesse Duncan, percussion

Sunday, April 30, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Junior Recital: Jacob Rhodes, percussion

Sunday, April 30, 2017,
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: William Kan, percussion

Sunday, April 30, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, May 1, 2017

Math Placement Test

Monday, May 1, 2017,
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, May 2, 2017,
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, May 3, 2017,
2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, May 5, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 5, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 5, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Perception, Action, and Cognition in Situated Activity: The Legacy of John Flach

Sunday, May 7, 2017,
9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Gandhi Auditorium/White Hall

Monday, May 8, 2017

Math Placement Test

Monday, May 8, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, May 9, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, May 12, 2017

Free Skin Cancer Screenings

Friday, May 12, 2017,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center (725 University Blvd.)

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 12, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

2017 Alumni Exhibition--Opening Reception

Friday, May 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
160 Creative Arts Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Wednesday, May 17, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Springfield, OH

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Victoria Theatre, 138 N. Main St., Dayton, Ohio 45402

Friday, June 2, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Evidence-based Kernels for Life

Monday, June 12, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Dayton Campus

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Bowling Green, OH

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Tuesday, June 13, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

BSOM Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 9, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 W. 2nd St., Dayton, OH 45402

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 7:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

Pages