Events from Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Saturday, August 2, 2014 in Academics

E.g., 07/26/2014
E.g., 07/26/2014

In Progress as of today

Accepting Applications for MPA Program

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 2:15pm to Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00am
University-wide

Monday, July 28, 2014

Wright State Writing Academy

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30pm
Dayton Campus
021, 025, 043 Millett Hall

French Club Conversation

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Off-campus
Carmel's

Friday, August 1, 2014

Last day of B Term Classes

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Term: 
B

Last day of C Term Classes

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Term: 
Full Term (C)
University-wide

Looking ahead

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Off-campus
Carmel's

Grades Due by Noon

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Term: 
Summer

Kinesiology and Health Cook Out

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:30pm to 5:30pm
Off-campus
Community Park East Fairborn

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Off-campus
Carmel's