Events from Monday, October 23, 2017 to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 in Academics

E.g., 10/23/2017
E.g., 10/23/2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Nitrogen cycling at the Sediment-Water Interface

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
286 Millett Hall

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Senior Recital: Anna Sollenberger, flute

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 30, 2017

BMB Seminar

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
129 Medical Sciences

Clarinet Studio Recital

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 1, 2017

Introductory R Programming Tutorial

Friday, December 1, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
270 Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences Building

NCBP Seminar - Chris Wyatt, Ph.D.

Friday, December 1, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Junior Recital: Guy Chambers, baritone

Friday, December 1, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Senior Recital: Mackenzie Harrell, mezzo-soprano

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Bassoon Studio Recital

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: Brendon Sapp, trombone

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, December 4, 2017

Trumpet Studio Recital

Monday, December 4, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

French Club Conversation

Monday, December 4, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Trumpet Studio Recital

Monday, December 4, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Honors Dialogue Event

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
286 Millett Hall

Paper Jam

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Multicultural Center (Millett Hall 140)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Flute Studio Recital

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

MBA Virtual Info Session

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Phi Mu Alpha Recital

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 8, 2017

Introductory SAS Programming Tutorial

Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
270 Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences Building

Festival of Carols

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Lutheran Church of our Savior, 155 E. Thruston Blvd., Dayton, OH 45419

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Oboe Studio Recital

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, January 15, 2018

Low Brass Festival

Monday, January 15, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tri-State Honor Band

Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 1, 2018

4th Annual United States Virtuoso Artist International Piano Competition

Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Friday, February 2, 2018
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 3, 2018

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Concerto Aria Night

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 16, 2018

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Friday, February 16, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Guest Artist: Abbie Conant, trombone

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 23, 2018

Honors Program Deadline to Apply for Spring 2018 Graduation

Friday, February 23, 2018
243 Millett Hall

Saturday, March 10, 2018

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Men's Chorale & University Chorus

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

In Honor of Syrian Refugees: A tribute through music, photography, and dialogue

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Honors Dialogue Event

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, WSU Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 1, 2018