Colleges and Schools

E.g., 06/27/2016
E.g., 06/27/2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 27, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 27, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 27, 2016,
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, May 31, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
007 Student Success Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Federal Resume Writing Workshop

Wednesday, June 1, 2016,
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Discovery Room at the Student Union

Friday, June 3, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 3, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 3, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Bowling Green, Ohio

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Open House for Pre-med Students

Wednesday, June 8, 2016,
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Gandhi Medical Education Center

Saturday, June 11, 2016

MBA Information Session

Saturday, June 11, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 17, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 17, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, June 23, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, June 23, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, June 24, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 24, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, June 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, June 30, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, June 30, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 1, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 1, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 1, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, July 5, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Professional Development Workshop For Artists

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
116 Allyn Hall

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 7, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 7, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 8, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 8, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 8, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Dayton Business Journal - Innovation Index Awards

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Center, Dayton, OH

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 15, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 15, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 15, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Boonshoft School of Medicine Convocation

Sunday, July 17, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Shuster Performing Arts Center, 1 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 21, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 21, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 22, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 22, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 22, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 28, 2016,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 29, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 29, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 29, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Association of Teacher Educators

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Louisville, Ky.

Monday, August 1, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Monday, August 1, 2016
Union County, Ohio

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Springfield, OH

Thursday, August 4, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Thursday, August 4, 2016
Morrow, OH

Math Placement Test

Thursday, August 4, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Pages