Events from Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 in Testing

E.g., 06/25/2016
E.g., 06/25/2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, June 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, June 30, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, June 30, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 1, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 1, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 1, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, July 5, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 7, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 7, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 8, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 8, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 8, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 15, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 15, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 15, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 21, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 21, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 22, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 22, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 22, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, July 28, 2016,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, July 29, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 29, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 29, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Math Placement Test

Thursday, August 4, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Thursday, August 4, 2016,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, August 5, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 5, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 5, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, August 9, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center

Friday, August 12, 2016

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 12, 2016,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
207 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, August 12, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
207 Student Success Center