Calendar

E.g., 06/23/2018
E.g., 06/23/2018

In Progress as of today

Room Selection for ALL Current Residents

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:00 am to Friday, June 1, 2018, 11:55 pm
Online

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

New Student Orientation - Fall 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Tuesday, July 17, 2018
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 24, 2018
TBA

Baseball vs Horizon League

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Friday, May 25, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 25, 2018
Nischwitz Stadium

Baseball vs Horizon League

Friday, May 25, 2018
TBA

Math Placement Test

Friday, May 25, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Baseball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 26, 2018
TBA

Baseball vs Horizon League

Saturday, May 26, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 2 - Develop Goals and Objectives

Friday, June 1, 2018, 8:30 am to 11:30 am
2455 Presidential Drive

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Cedar Point 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Cedar Point

Monday, June 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Honors Orientation

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Student Union

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Professional Business Institute

Sunday, June 10, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Raj Soin College of Business

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Honors Orientation

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Student Union

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

MBA Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Monday, June 18, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 18, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Allies Meeting

Monday, June 18, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Alumni Tower

Friday, June 22, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 3 - Develop Lists of Actions

Friday, June 22, 2018, 8:30 am to 11:30 am
2455 Presidential Drive

Monday, July 2, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, July 13, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 4 - Evaluate and Prioritize Actions

Friday, July 13, 2018, 8:30 am to 11:30 am
2455 Presidential Drive

Monday, July 16, 2018

Legacy Scholarship Golf Outing

Monday, July 16, 2018
Heatherwoode Golf Club

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 23, 2018

Allies Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
El Rancho Grande (on Colonel Glenn, across from WSU)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Kings Island Day 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Kings Island

Friday, August 3, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 5 - Identify Metrics, Resources, and Milestones

Friday, August 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 11:30 am
2455 Presidential Drive

Monday, August 6, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wright State Night at the Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 2:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Great American Ball Park

Monday, August 20, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324