Calendar

E.g., 07/22/2018
E.g., 07/22/2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Allies Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
El Rancho Grande (on Colonel Glenn, across from WSU)

Strategic Planning Idea Marketplace

Monday, July 23, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Services Entrance, 150/152/154 Dwyer Hall

French Club Conversation

Monday, July 23, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's in Kettering

Friday, July 27, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Friday, August 3, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 5 - Identify Metrics, Resources, and Milestones

Friday, August 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
207 Student Success

Raider Open House

Friday, August 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union

Monday, August 6, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 6, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's in Kettering

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Faculty Recital: Ginger Minneman, soprano

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wright State Night at the Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 2:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Great American Ball Park

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Bowling Green (exhibition)

Sunday, August 12, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Lake Campus Alumni Network Beer & Wine Tasting

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Brew Nation, 110 South Main Street, Celina, OH 45822

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Men's Soccer vs Longwood (exhibition)

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Toledo

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, August 20, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Operation Move-In 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Residence Halls

Friday, August 24, 2018

Lakers Housing Move-In Weekend

Friday, August 24, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
Lake Campus - various locations

Men's Soccer vs UNC Asheville

Friday, August 24, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Operation Move-In 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Strategic Planning Mini-Summit 6 - Assemble the Strategic Plan

Friday, August 31, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
2455 Presidential Drive

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Indiana State

Sunday, September 2, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, September 3, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Career Talks-Job Search presented by the University Career Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
010 Student Union - The Emerald Room

Friday, September 7, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Ron Geibert Four Decades Reception

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Career Talks-Interviewing presented by the University Career Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 11:30 pm
103 Student Union - The Explorer Room

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Student-Parent/Caretaker Resource Fair

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, September 14, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 17, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Men's Soccer vs Eastern Illinois

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Volunteer Fair

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Career Talks-Job Search Letters presented by the University Career Center

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer Room

Friday, September 21, 2018

Women's Volleyball vs Milwaukee

Friday, September 21, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Men's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Women's Volleyball vs UIC

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium