Events from Monday, January 23, 2017 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 in University College

E.g., 01/24/2017
E.g., 01/24/2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, January 27, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center

Friday, February 3, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 3, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 3, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Friday, February 10, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 10, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, February 14, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, February 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Friday, February 17, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 17, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, February 21, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, February 21, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Friday, February 24, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, February 24, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, February 28, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, February 28, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 3, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 3, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Friday, March 10, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 10, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 10, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Friday, March 17, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 17, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 17, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 21, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Math Placement Test

Tuesday, March 21, 2017,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
047 Millett Hall (MH)

Friday, March 24, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 24, 2017,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, March 24, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
007 Student Success Center (SC)