Events from Friday, September 30, 2016 to Saturday, September 30, 2017 in Science & Math

E.g., 09/30/2016
E.g., 09/30/2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Brown Bag-Department of Psychology

Friday, September 30, 2016,
12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
339A Fawcett Hall

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Thursday, October 6, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

Global Public Health Brigades - General Meeting

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
109 Oelman Hall

Friday, October 7, 2016

SPSS Workshop

Friday, October 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 7, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Math & Statistics Colloquium

Friday, October 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:20 pm
224 Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences

Monday, October 10, 2016

CoSM Cafe: The Science (and Pseudoscience) of DNA Profiling

Monday, October 10, 2016,
11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Pathfinder Lounge

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, October 11, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

SPSS Workshop

Friday, October 14, 2016,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, October 18, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Optometry Information Session: Southern College of Optometry

Wednesday, October 19, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Pioneer Room, 107 SU

Friday, October 21, 2016

SPSS Workshop

Friday, October 21, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Women in STEMM Leadership Institute Research Symposium

Friday, October 21, 2016,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University, Student Success Center

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, October 25, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Thursday, October 27, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, October 28, 2016

NCBP Seminar

This event has been canceled.
Friday, October 28, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

SPSS Workshop

Friday, October 28, 2016,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Monday, October 31, 2016

Biological Sciences Seminar Series: "Does FSP27 make me look fat?"

Monday, October 31, 2016,
1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, November 1, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Friday, November 4, 2016

SPSS Workshop

Friday, November 4, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

NCBP Seminar

Friday, November 4, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, November 8, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Thursday, November 10, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, November 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

CoSM Cafe: Journeys: Classes to Co-Ops

Thursday, November 10, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:25 pm
Pathfinder Lounge

Monday, November 14, 2016

CoSM Cafe: Do I Have The Right Secret Sauce?

Monday, November 14, 2016,
11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Pathfinder Lounge

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, November 15, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

SPSS Workshop

Friday, November 18, 2016,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences Colloquium

Tuesday, November 29, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Oelman 132

Thursday, December 1, 2016

CoSM Cafe: Respect Your Money

Thursday, December 1, 2016,
12:30 pm to 1:25 pm
Pathfinder Lounge

Friday, December 9, 2016