Events from Sunday, August 20, 2017 to Monday, August 20, 2018 in Science & Math

E.g., 08/20/2017
E.g., 08/20/2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

COSM Pub Science

Friday, September 29, 2017, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Friday, October 6, 2017

NCBP Seminar - John Terry, M.D.

Friday, October 6, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

NCBP Seminar - Dan Halm, Ph.D.

Friday, October 20, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, October 27, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

NCBP Seminar - Dawn Wooley, Ph.D.

Friday, November 3, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, November 17, 2017

NCBP Seminar - Jonathan Godbout, Ph.D.

Friday, November 17, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, December 1, 2017

NCBP Seminar - Chris Wyatt, Ph.D.

Friday, December 1, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium