Events from Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 in Pre-Health

E.g., 09/22/2017
E.g., 09/22/2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Pre-SOMA meeting

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
125 Medical Science Bldg

Physical Therapy Interview Workshop

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
129 Medical Science Bldg

Friday, September 29, 2017

Pre-Dental Information Session

Friday, September 29, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
134 Health Science

Monday, October 2, 2017

Pre-Optometry, Health Vision Table

Monday, October 2, 2017, 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Student Union

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Pre-Optometry, Health Vision Table

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Student Union

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Pre-Pharmacy Speaker

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
129 Medical Science Bldg

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Pharmacy Rep Session

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
125 Medical Science Bldg

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Occupational Therapy Visit - Kettering

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
68 Darst Road, Beavercreek Ohio 45440

Friday, October 13, 2017

Blood Drive

Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Raiderthon

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 10:00 am to Thursday, October 19, 2017, 1:00 am
Student Union Apollo Room

Monday, October 23, 2017

Ronald McDonald House Service Project

Monday, October 23, 2017, 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
555 Valley St., Dayton Ohio