Events from Friday, August 28, 2015 to Sunday, August 28, 2016 in Nursing & Health

E.g., 08/28/2015
E.g., 08/28/2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Nursing Research Brown Bag

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
University Hall Room 395

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Protecting Our Community: Understanding Domestic Sex Trafficking

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Madison Lakes Learning and Conference Center, 581 Olive Road

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

College of Nursing & Health Lecture Series

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
University Hall Room 395

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Nursing Research Brown Bag

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
University Hall Room 395

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

College of Nursing & Health Lecture Series

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
University Hall Room 395

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Nursing Research Brown Bag

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
University Hall Room 395

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

College of Nursing & Health Lecture Series

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
University Hall Room 395

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Nursing Research Brown Bag

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
University Hall Room 395

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

College of Nursing & Health Lecture Series

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
University Hall Room 395