Events from Thursday, September 29, 2016 to Friday, September 29, 2017 in Medicine

E.g., 09/29/2016
E.g., 09/29/2016

In Progress as of today

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, September 26, 2016, 9:00 am to Thursday, September 29, 2016, 4:00 pm
WSU Student Union - Mariner Room, Room 105

Thursday, September 29, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, September 29, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

Surgical Oncology Symposium

Thursday, September 29, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Piqua Country Club, 9812 Country Club Road, Piqua, OH 45356

Friday, September 30, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, October 7, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 7, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Educational Session - Breaking the Pain Cycle

Tuesday, October 18, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday, October 21, 2016

Women in STEMM Leadership Institute Research Symposium

Friday, October 21, 2016,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University, Student Success Center

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

Medical Student Research Learning Community Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2016,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
White Hall, Room 120 (Auditorium)

Friday, October 28, 2016

NCBP Seminar

This event has been canceled.
Friday, October 28, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Friday, November 4, 2016

NCBP Seminar

Friday, November 4, 2016,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

BMB Seminar

Thursday, November 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
125 Medical Sciences Building

Monday, November 14, 2016

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, November 14, 2016, 9:00 am to Thursday, November 17, 2016, 4:00 pm
WSU Student Union - Mariner Room, Room 105

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Pharmacology & Toxicology Seminar: The Role of a Toxicologist in the Specialty Chemicals Industry

Wednesday, December 7, 2016,
10:30 am to 11:30 am
116 Health Sciences

Monday, January 9, 2017

Genomic Psychiatry Cohort Study

Monday, January 9, 2017, 9:00 am to Thursday, January 12, 2017, 4:00 pm
WSU Student Union - Mariner Room, Room 105

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton