Events from Monday, February 19, 2018 to Tuesday, February 19, 2019 in Medicine

E.g., 02/19/2018
E.g., 02/19/2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Weight Loss Surgery Education Seminars - February 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South and Atrium Medical Center

Friday, March 9, 2018

NCBP Seminar - Elena Oancea, Ph.D.

Friday, March 9, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

2018 Medical Student Research Symposium

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
White Hall Atrium, 101 auditorium and 130

Friday, April 13, 2018

NCBP Seminar - Peter Wenner, Ph.D.

Friday, April 13, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC – Auditorium

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Boonshoft School of Medicine Medical-Spirituality Conference

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Sinclair Conference Center, 301 W. Fourth Street, Dayton, OH 45402

Friday, April 20, 2018