Events from Sunday, March 26, 2017 to Monday, March 26, 2018 in Medicine

E.g., 03/26/2017
E.g., 03/26/2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Center for Healthy Communities HealthLink Seminar

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Madison Lakes Learning and Conference Center

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, March 31, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

NCBP Seminar

Friday, April 7, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
116 Health Sciences

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Medical Student Research Symposium

Wednesday, April 12, 2017,
5:45 pm to 8:00 pm
White Hall Atrium

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Medical-Spirituality Conference

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Sinclair Conference Center (301 W. Fourth Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Victoria Theatre, 138 N. Main St., Dayton, Ohio 45402

Sunday, July 9, 2017

BSOM Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 9, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 W. 2nd St., Dayton, OH 45402

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton