Liberal Arts

E.g., 07/30/2016
E.g., 07/30/2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 1, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Carmel's Restaurant (Kettering)

Monday, August 8, 2016

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 8, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Carmel's Restaurant (Kettering)

Monday, August 15, 2016

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 15, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Carmel's Restaurant (Kettering)

Monday, August 22, 2016

French Club Conversation

Monday, August 22, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Carmel's Restaurant (Kettering)

Thursday, August 25, 2016

MPA Orientation

Thursday, August 25, 2016,
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
160 Rike

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Annual Center for Healthy Communities Community Picnic

Saturday, September 17, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Island MetroPark, 101 E. Helena St., Dayton 45404

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Faculty Recital: Daniel Zehringer, trumpet

Saturday, September 24, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Hatfield McCoy Triptychs

Sunday, September 25, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Fall 2016 Communication Internship Fair

Thursday, September 29, 2016,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Faculty Recital: Gretchen McNamara, trombone

Saturday, October 1, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Arabic Immersion Day!

Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Guest Artist: Deborah Harris (Concordia College), flute

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
4:40 pm to 6:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Guest Artist: Deborah Harris (Concordia College), flute

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 9, 2016 to Monday, October 10, 2016
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Guest Artist: Danilo Mezzadri (University of Southern Mississippi), flute

Tuesday, October 18, 2016,
4:40 pm to 6:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Guest Artist: Danilo Mezzadri (University of Southern Mississippi), flute

Tuesday, October 18, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

German Immersion Day!

Wednesday, October 26, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Saturday, October 29, 2016

The Sultans of Swing Flapper Ball

Saturday, October 29, 2016,
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Downtown Dayton

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 1, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

French Immersion Day

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Sunday, November 6, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, November 7, 2016

Trumpet Studio Recital

Monday, November 7, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Trumpet Studio Recital

Monday, November 7, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Spanish Immersion Day!

Tuesday, November 8, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Sax Studio Recital

Tuesday, November 8, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Trombone Studio Recital

Wednesday, November 9, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 18, 2016

Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Friday, November 18, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Wright State University Double Reed Festival

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Creative Arts Center

Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 19, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Sunday, November 20, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, November 21, 2016

Horn Studio Recital

Monday, November 21, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Brass Prism

Monday, November 21, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Symphonic Band & Concert Band

Tuesday, November 22, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 29, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Phi Mu Alpha Fall Recital

Thursday, December 1, 2016,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, December 4, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, December 8, 2016,
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 10, 2016

WSU Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Creative Arts Center

Monday, December 12, 2016

COM 1010 Speech Contest

Monday, December 12, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:15 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Monday, January 23, 2017

CoLA Authors Celebration

Monday, January 23, 2017,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Pages