Events from Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 07/24/2017
E.g., 07/24/2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

School of Music Fall Convocation

Friday, September 1, 2017, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Faculty Recital: John Kurokawa, clarinet

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Faculty Recital: Kimberly Warrick, soprano

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Political Science Alumni Career Panel and Program

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 5:00 pm to Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:30 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

University Chorus & Men's Chorale

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 3, 2017

Trombone Studio Night

Friday, November 3, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Trombone Ensemble

Friday, November 3, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Saxophone Studio Recital

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

French Immersion Day

This event has been canceled.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 17, 2017

Opera Scenes

Friday, November 17, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, November 18, 2017

WSU Double Reed Festival

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Opera Scenes

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Symphonic Band

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Phi Mu Alpha Recital

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 8, 2017

Festival of Carols

Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 1, 2018

2017 4th Annual United States Virtuoso Artist International Piano Competition

Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Friday, February 2, 2018
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center