Events from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Monday, September 23, 2019 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 09/23/2018
E.g., 09/23/2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Crazy for You

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 9, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Chamber Players

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Trombone Ensemble and Studio Recital

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 16, 2018

Dr. Hertzler's Presentation on Canada

Friday, November 16, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
TBA

Crazy for You

Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 17, 2018

WSU Reeds Festival

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, November 19, 2018

Phi Mu Alpha Recital

Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:55 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Trumpet Ensemble Recital

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Saxophone Studio Recital

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Liar

Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 1, 2018

WSUAA Chicago Holiday Bus Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 6:30 am to Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4:45 pm

ArtsFair

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Creative Arts Center

The Liar

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Faculty Exhibition Reception

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

The Liar

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: Delaney Linkhart, flute

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Trumpet Studio Recital

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Trumpet Studio Recital

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 7, 2018

Double Reed Ensemble Recital

Friday, December 7, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:30 pm
TBA

The Liar

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Festival of Carols

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
TBA

Fall Student Dance Concert

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 pm
DanceSpace 170, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Fall Student Dance Concert

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2:00 pm
DanceSpace 170, Creative Arts Center

The Liar

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

The Liar

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Liar

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre