Events from Saturday, October 19, 2019 to Monday, October 19, 2020 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 10/19/2019
E.g., 10/19/2019

Monday, October 21

French Club Conversation

Monday, October 21, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, October 22

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, October 22, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Conversation

Tuesday, October 22, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
154 Rike Hall

A Night at the Opera featuring Men's Chorale, University Chorus & Cappella

Tuesday, October 22, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

A Night at the Opera featuring Men's Chorale, University Chorus & Cappella

Tuesday, October 22, 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 23

Susan Chrysler White: Exhibition

Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, December 8

Thursday, October 24

WSU Fall String Festival

Thursday, October 24 to Saturday, October 26
Creative Arts Center

Is graduate school right for YOU? Presented by CLASS

Thursday, October 24, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Millett 106

Fall Faculty Recital

Thursday, October 24, Noon
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Octubafest

Thursday, October 24, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, October 25

Prospective and Current Majors and Minors Meeting

Friday, October 25, 3:30 pm to 5 pm
225 Millett Hall, 242 Millett Hall

Chinese Club Game Night

Friday, October 25, 4 pm to 5 pm
TBA

Tuesday, October 29

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, October 29, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Movie Night

Tuesday, October 29, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
TBA

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 29, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 30

French club coffee break

Wednesday, October 30, 3 pm to 4 pm
Millett Lounge

Thursday, October 31

The Addams Family

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Guest Artist Recital: Laura Melton (BGSU), piano

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 1

The Addams Family

Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 2

Graduate Recital: Bethany Rose, violin

Saturday, November 2, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 2, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 3

The Addams Family

Sunday, November 3, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, November 4

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 4, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, November 5

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 5, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 5, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
154 Rike Hall

Wednesday, November 6

The Addams Family

Wednesday, November 6, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 6, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 7

The Addams Family

Thursday, November 7, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 8

The Addams Family

Friday, November 8, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 9

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 9, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

WSU Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 10

The Addams Family

Sunday, November 10, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Junior Recital: Maria Hess, soprano

Sunday, November 10, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Faculty Recital: Kevin Nordstrom, viola

Sunday, November 10, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 12

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 12, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

Salary and benefits negotiations, presented by CLASS

Tuesday, November 12, 2:15 pm to 3:15 pm
Millett 106

German Club table top game night

Tuesday, November 12, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
TBA

Wednesday, November 13

Senior Recital: Mark Hummel, baritone

Wednesday, November 13, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 14

The Addams Family

Thursday, November 14, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Senior Recital: Anna Ruckman, trumpet

Thursday, November 14, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 15