Events from Tuesday, September 30, 2014 to Tuesday, October 7, 2014 in Music

E.g., 09/30/2014
E.g., 09/30/2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Alumni Recital: Stacey Russell, flute; John Holloway, piano

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day) to Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Looking ahead

While Your Hearts Are Yearning: Popular Songs of the Great War

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Men's Chorale Concert

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Women's Chorale & Brian Cashwell Trio

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wind Symphony and Chamber Players

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Piano Duo Recital: Amanda Roberts & Susan Carlock

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Dayton Campus
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center