Events from Monday, August 29, 2016 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 in Modern Languages

E.g., 08/29/2016
E.g., 08/29/2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, August 29, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Monday, September 19, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, September 19, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Monday, October 3, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, October 3, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Arabic Immersion Day!

Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Monday, October 17, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, October 17, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

German Immersion Day!

Wednesday, October 26, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

French Immersion Day

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Monday, November 7, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, November 7, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Spanish Immersion Day!

Tuesday, November 8, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Monday, November 21, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, November 21, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Monday, December 5, 2016

French Conversation

Monday, December 5, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel's restaurant

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Chinese Immersion Day!

Thursday, January 26, 2017,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)