Events from Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 in Modern Languages

E.g., 03/29/2017
E.g., 03/29/2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Spanish Club Conversation

Wednesday, March 29, 2017,
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
2nd floor Millett Hall (Lobby)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Chinese conversation

Friday, March 31, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, April 3, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Chinese conversation

Tuesday, April 4, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

French club coffee break

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Spanish club dinner

This event has been canceled.
Thursday, April 6, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Taco Loco (5392 Burkhardt Rd, Dayton, OH 45431)

Friday, April 7, 2017

Department of Modern Lanaguages Alumni & Friends Day

Friday, April 7, 2017,
8:30 am to 6:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

FAVORITE POEM DAY

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Chinese conversation

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Major and Minor Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017,
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
225 Millett Hall Atrium

Lecture Series: "Lost and Found in Translation"

Friday, April 7, 2017,
5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Millett Atrium

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Chinese conversation

Tuesday, April 11, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Friday, April 14, 2017

Chinese conversation

Friday, April 14, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Spanish club movie night

Friday, April 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
002 Millett Hall

Sunday, April 16, 2017

French Club field trip to Cincinnati

Sunday, April 16, 2017,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Taste of Belgium & Findlay market (Cincinnati)

Monday, April 17, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, April 17, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Exhibition: Chinese Calligraphy

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Chinese conversation

Tuesday, April 18, 2017,
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017

Chinese conversation

Friday, April 21, 2017,
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

French Immersion Day

Wednesday, November 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)