English

E.g., 09/05/2015
E.g., 09/05/2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Visiting Writers Series - Ryan Ireland Reading

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Robert & Elaine Stein Galleries, CAC

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Visiting Writers Series - Madeline ffitch Reading

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Pathfinder Lounge, Student Union

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Harmony in the Heartland: A Concert for Peace

Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Schuster Center, downtown Dayton

Monday, November 2, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Thursday, March 10, 2016