Events from Wednesday, January 23, 2019 to Thursday, January 23, 2020 in Center for Liberal Arts Student Success

E.g., 01/24/2019
E.g., 01/24/2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Exploring Majors and Careers

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett 106

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Ace the Interview

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett 106

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019