Events from Wednesday, August 23, 2017 to Thursday, August 23, 2018 in Center for Liberal Arts Student Success

E.g., 08/23/2017
E.g., 08/23/2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Internships 101

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall 106

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017