Events from Monday, September 26, 2016 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 in Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 09/26/2016
E.g., 09/26/2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

NASA Information Table

Tuesday, September 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Russ Lobby

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

NASA Information Table

Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Russ Lobby

Career Talks - Grad School; presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
3:30 pm to 4:00 pm
157 Student Union (Atlantis Room) off of Skylight Lobby

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

ACM Programming Contest

Saturday, October 8, 2016,
7:30 am to 1:00 pm
Joshi Atrium

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Women in STEMM Leadership Institute Research Symposium

Friday, October 21, 2016,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University, Student Success Center

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Raider Open House

Saturday, November 5, 2016,
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Order of the Engineer

Friday, December 16, 2016,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017