Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 07/25/2016
E.g., 07/25/2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Academic Advantage Program (AAP)

Sunday, August 14, 2016 to Friday, August 19, 2016
Russ Engineering Center

Friday, September 2, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Women in STEMM Leadership Institute Research Symposium

Friday, October 21, 2016,
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University, Boonshoft School of Medicine, White Hall

Friday, October 28, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016