Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 03/27/2017
E.g., 03/27/2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Everything You Need to Know About USAJOBS

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
292 Joshi

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

CECS Senior Design Showcase

Friday, April 28, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Endeavor Room

Order of the Engineer (OOE)

Friday, April 28, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Academic Advantage Program (AAP)

Monday, August 14, 2017, 8:00 am to Friday, August 18, 2017, 5:00 pm
280 Joshi