Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 02/07/2016
E.g., 02/07/2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, February 8, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Friday, February 12, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, February 15, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, February 22, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Friday, February 26, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, February 29, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Monday, March 7, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, March 7, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Raider Open House

Saturday, March 12, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:30pm
Student Union

Monday, March 14, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, March 14, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Transfer Open House

Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Union

Friday, March 18, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, March 21, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Friday, March 25, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, March 28, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Friday, April 1, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Women in Engineering and Computer Science Day

Saturday, April 2, 2016 -
8:30am to 1:00pm
Russ Engineering Center Lobby

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Monday, April 11, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
292 Joshi Research Center

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Engineering Group Career Advising

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
292 Joshi Research Center

Pages