Events from Thursday, September 3, 2015 to Saturday, September 3, 2016 in Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 09/03/2015
E.g., 09/03/2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

CareerTalks - Find Your Major

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

NASA Information Session: Navigating USA Jobs

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
292 Joshi

NASA 1:1 Advising Sessions- Navigating USA Jobs

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
292 Joshi

CareerTalks - Intro to Resumes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Thursday, September 24, 2015

SOCHE Student Reasearch Program- Interview Day

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
292 Joshi - Brandeberry Career Development Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Manufacturing Day

Friday, October 2, 2015
Various Manufacturing Companies throughout Ohio

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Resume Party: Get ready for the Career Fair

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
3rd Floor Landing - Student Union

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Resume Party: Get ready for the Career Fair

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
3rd Floor Landing - Student Union

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Employer Panel: Career Fair Tips

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
156 Student Union

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Career Fair Fall 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Student Union

Thursday, October 29, 2015

EmployAbility Expo

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

CareerTalks - Interviewing: Techniques to Get Hired!

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

CareerTalks - Resumes & Cover Letters

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

CareerTalks - Salary Negotiation

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
136 Student Union (located in Raider Connect)