Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 01/20/2018
E.g., 01/20/2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Digital Mixer

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wright State University Career Fair

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union, Apollo Room

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Employer Resume Critiques: Navistar

Friday, March 30, 2018, 3:00 pm to Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 4:30 pm
292 Joshi

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018