Events from Monday, February 27, 2017 to Tuesday, February 27, 2018 in Brandeberry Career Development Center

E.g., 02/27/2017
E.g., 02/27/2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Honda Information Session

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Rathskellar 008 Student Union

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

CECS Senior Design Showcase

Friday, April 28, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Endeavor Room