Events from Sunday, December 4, 2016 to Monday, December 4, 2017 in Education & Human Services

E.g., 12/04/2016
E.g., 12/04/2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Cup of Joe: Donuts and Coffee with CEHS Dean Keferl

Friday, December 9, 2016,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Allyn Hall 116, Educational Resource Center

Saturday, December 10, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Bowling Green, OH

Monday, January 9, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Healthy Campus Partners at Ohio's Behavioral Health Conference

Tuesday, January 10, 2017,
11:15 am to 12:15 pm
Columbus, OH

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Evidence-based Kernels for Life at Ohio's Behavioral Health Conference

Wednesday, January 11, 2017,
11:15 am to 12:15 pm
Columbus, OH

Thursday, January 19, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Bowling Green, OH

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Marysville, OH

Friday, February 10, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Friday, February 10, 2017
Germantown, OH

Friday, February 17, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Friday, February 17, 2017
Waynesville, OH

Friday, February 24, 2017

College of Education and Human Services Night at the Raider Men's Basketball Game

Friday, February 24, 2017,
7:00 pm to 10:50 pm
Nutter Center, Floor-Level Party Deck

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Evidence-based Kernels for Life

Thursday, May 4, 2017,
12:00 pm to 4:05 pm
Niles, OH

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Springfield, OH

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 3:45 pm
Springfield, OH