Events from Friday, August 26, 2016 to Saturday, August 26, 2017 in Education & Human Services

E.g., 08/26/2016
E.g., 08/26/2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

Classroom-based Partner Training

Monday, August 29, 2016
Nationwide Children's Hospital - Columbus, Ohio

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Syracuse, NY

Thursday, September 1, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Syracuse, NY

Friday, September 2, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Friday, September 2, 2016
Beavercreek, Ohio

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Healthy Campus Partners - Advisory Board Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio

Monday, September 12, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training (3 Parts)

Monday, September 12, 2016
London, Ohio

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

National Prevention Network Conference

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Buffalo, N.Y.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

WSU Bystander Training

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
WSU Dayton Campus

Friday, September 16, 2016

WSU Bystander Training

Friday, September 16, 2016,
9:00 am to 11:00 am

Evidence-based Kernels for Life - Ohio Reading Corps

Friday, September 16, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, Ohio

Friday, September 23, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Training

Friday, September 23, 2016
Xenia, OH

Thursday, September 29, 2016

WSU Bystander Training

Thursday, September 29, 2016, 12:00 pm
WSU Dayton Campus

Friday, September 30, 2016

College of Education and Human Services Homecoming Trivia Night

Friday, September 30, 2016,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway

Friday, October 7, 2016

Evidence-based Kernels for Life

Friday, October 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:35 pm
Yellow Springs, Ohio

Friday, October 14, 2016

PAX GBG Training

Friday, October 14, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Springfield, OH

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Ohio Middle Level Association Conference

Saturday, October 22, 2016
Columbus, Ohio

Saturday, November 12, 2016

2016 WSU Mock Caldecott

Saturday, November 12, 2016,
8:30 am to 12:30 pm
116 Allyn Hall

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Cards 4 Kids - We Serve U

Tuesday, November 15, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
ERC