Education & Human Services

E.g., 10/01/2016
E.g., 10/01/2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Stand Strong/Be Strong Conference

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wright Patterson Air Force Base, Dayton, OH

Friday, October 7, 2016

Evidence-based Kernels for Life

Friday, October 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:35 pm
Yellow Springs, Ohio

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Building your Webutation

Thursday, October 13, 2016,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Allyn Hall Room 404

Friday, October 14, 2016

Chi Sigma Iota's Bonfire Bash

Friday, October 14, 2016,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Catholic Campus Ministry's Building (Across the street from Allyn Hall)

Monday, October 17, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Evidence-based Kernels for Life

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Ottawa, OH

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Ottawa, OH

Monday, October 24, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Monday, October 24, 2016
Syracuse, NY

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Opiate Prevention in the Classroom

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Montgomery County ESC, Dayton, OH

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Santa Fe, NM

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

International PAX Partner Training

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 to Friday, November 4, 2016
Dayton, OH

Saturday, November 12, 2016

2016 WSU Mock Caldecott

Saturday, November 12, 2016,
8:30 am to 12:30 pm
116 Allyn Hall

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Cards 4 Kids - We Serve U

Tuesday, November 15, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
ERC

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Internship/Job Search Strategies Workshop

Thursday, November 17, 2016,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Allyn Hall Room 404

Saturday, December 10, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Bowling Green, OH

Thursday, December 22, 2016

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Sprinfield, OH

Friday, February 17, 2017

PAX Good Behavior Game Teacher Training

Friday, February 17, 2017
Waynesville, OH

Monday, August 7, 2017